EMpoweR™Meet the EMR Team


John Ogunkeye -Executive Director/VP Business Affairs JUP
Maureen McDade - Senior Director, Operations
James Hauck - Project Director


Dr. William Keane - Chair, Department of Otolaryngology, Medical Director, JUP
Dr. Bruce Metz - Chief Informations Officer, TJU
John Ogunkeye - Executive Director/VP Business Affairs JUP

Physician Advocates

Dr. John Kairys - Assistant Professor of Surgery, Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Affiliations Member
Dr. Joseph Montella - Associate Professor of Ob-Gyn/Medical Director for Women's Medical Specialties, Department of Ob-Gyn
Dr. George Valko - Vice Chair for Clinical Programs, Family and Community Medicine/Medical Director, Family Medicine Associates

Clinical Analyst Team

Brandon Golden - EMR Senior Clinical Applications Analyst                                                                                                                       Tina Masiejczyk - EMR Senior Clinical Applications Analyst                                                                                                                      Genellen Bona - EMR Senior Clinical Applications Analyst 

Training Team

Jennifer Cappetta - Associate Director, Practice Operations
Latanya Bailey - Practice Operations Specialist
Beth Guilmartin - Practice Operations Specialist
Lyn Fletcher - Practice Operations Specialist
Tricia Christaldi - Practice Operations Specialist
Maureen Samanns - Practice Operations Specialist                                                                                                                                  Celeste Agnes - Practice Operations Specialist
Rich Faulkner - Practice Coordinator

Programming Team

Craig Heller - Clinical Systems Support Liaison                                                                                                                                     Jeff Ciccanti - Applications Specialist                                                                                                                                                      Renee Baun - Applications Specialist

Support Team

Michael Devenney - Director, Physicians Systems Support                                                                                                              Andrea Mancaruso - Associate Director, Client Services IT
Craig Aldinger - EMR Network Engineer
Howard Holland - EMR Technical Analyst