Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

2012/2013 Leadership Team

Office of Student Life

Jennifer Fogerty, MSEd
Director of Student Support & Development
Jennifer.Fogerty@jefferson.edu

Jennifer M. Gronsky, MA
Director of Student Programs & Leadership
Jennifer.Gronsky@jefferson.edu

Diana Kestler
Administrative Assistant
Diana.Kestler@jefferson.edu

Career Development Center

Katie Damon, MSEd
Career Counselor
katie.damon@jefferson.edu

Amelia DiValerio
Administrative Assistant
Amelia.Divalerio@jefferson.edu

Dayna D. Levy, MEd, LPC
Director
Dayna.Levy@jefferson.edu

Associate Team Members

Sienna Choi, BA, BS
Public Relations/Publications Associate, Marketing and Public Relations
sienna.choi@jefferson.edu

Colleen Dempsey, BA, RT(R)
Clinical Instructor, Department of Radiologic Sciences
Jefferson School of Health Professions
Colleen.Dempsey@jefferson.edu

Mary E. Hanson-Zalot, MSN, RN, AOCN
Director, FACT and RN Programs, Jefferson School of Nursing
mary.hanson-zalot@jefferson.edu

Justin Holman, BA
Manager of the Jefferson-Independence Blue Cross Wellness Center, Jefferson Activities Office
justin.holman@jefferson.edu

Paul D. Howard, PT, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of
Physical Therapy, Jefferson School
of Health Professions
Paul.Howard@jefferson.edu

Cory Miller, MS
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations,
The Jefferson Foundation
cory.miller@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Ravelli, MPH
Director of Academic and Student Services, Jefferson School of Population Health
jennifer.ravelli@jefferson.edu