Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

2014-15 Leadership Team

Office of Student Life and Engagement

Jennifer M. Gronsky, MA
Director of Student Programs & Leadership
Jennifer.Gronsky@jefferson.edu

Justin Holman, BA
Manager of the Jefferson-Independence Blue Cross Wellness Center
Justin.Holman@jefferson.edu

Kaitlyn Delengowski, MPA
Coordinator, Student Programs
Kaitlyn.Delengowski@jefferson.edu

Diana Kestler
Administrative Assistant
Diana.Kestler@jefferson.edu

Associate Team Members

Brian Cuzzolina, MSEd
Academic Development Specialist, Office of the Provost - Student Affairs
Brian.Cuzzolina@jefferson.edu

Katie Damon, MSEd
Career Counselor, Career Development Center
Katie.Damon@jefferson.edu

Colleen Dempsey, BA, RT(R)
Clinical Instructor, Department of Radiologic Sciences
Jefferson School of Health Professions
Colleen.Dempsey@jefferson.edu

Amelia DiValerio
Administrative Assistant, Career Development Center
Amelia.Divalerio@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Fogerty, MSEd
Assistant Provost for Student Affairs, Office of the Provost - Student Affairs
Jennifer.Fogerty@jefferson.edu

Kenneth Lastowka, MS
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Department of Housing and Residence Life
Kenneth.Lastowka@jefferson.edu

Michael Marotta, MBA
Blood Donor Coordinator, TJUH Blood Donor Center
Michael.Marotta@jefferson.edu

Anna Miller, MBA
Administrative Project Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Anna.Miller@jefferson.edu

Cory Miller, MS
Interim Director, Alumni Relations, The Jefferson Foundation
Cory.Miller@jefferson.edu

Marybeth E. Pavlik, MSN, RN
Instructor, School of Nursing
Marybeth.Pavlik@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Ravelli, MPH
Director of Academic and Student Services, Jefferson School of Population Health
Jennifer.Ravelli@jefferson.edu

Lisa VanCoppenolle, MPA
Administrative Assistant, Facilities Management Services
Lisa.VanCoppenolle@jefferson.edu