Thomas Jefferson University

Our Team

General Questions

E-mail: TJU.Admissions@jefferson.edu
Phone: 1-877-JEFF-247 (877-533-3247)

For any questions related to the College of Biomedical Sciences or Sidney Kimmel Medical College, please email:

Jefferson College of Biomedical Sciences: JGSBS-Info@jefferson.edu
Sidney Kimmel Medical College:
SKMC.Admissions@jefferson.edu

Counselors

Jefferson College of Biomedical Sciences

Biomedical Sciences and Postbaccalaureate Pre-Professional Program (P4)

Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns
Director of Admissions

Phone: 215-503-4400
Fax: 215-503-9920

1020 Locust Street
Jefferson Alumni Hall, M-60
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Health Professions

Couple & Family Therapy

Donald Sharples, MED

Donald Sharples, MED
Senior Associate Director Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1044
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Donald.Sharples@jefferson.edu

Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnologies

Sarah McNabb

Sarah McNabb
Senior Associate Director
Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1045
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Sarah.McNabb@jefferson.edu

Occupational Therapy

Leslie Hindman

Leslie Hindman
Senior Associate Director
Admissions

Phone: 215-503-9848
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Leslie.Hindman@jefferson.edu

Physical Therapy

Janick

Evelyn Janick
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 
215-503-1431
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Evelyn.Janick@jefferson.edu

Physician Assistant Studies and Radiologic Sciences

David Wood, MBA, MS

David Wood, MBA, MS
Associate Director
Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1043
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: David.Wood@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Nursing

FACT Programs

Jacqueline Hane

Jacqueline Hane
Assistant Director
Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1042
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Jacqueline.Hane@jefferson.edu

MSN, CRNA, DNP, Prelicensure and PACE

Tina Heuges

Tina Heuges
Senior Associate Director
Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1754
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Tina.Heuges@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Pharmacy

Ernest Grue

Ernest Grue
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 215-503-1047
Fax: 215-503-7241

130 South Ninth Street
Edison Building, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: Ernest.Grue@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Population Health

Health Policy and Public Health

April Smith

April Smith
Admissions/Programs Coordinator

Phone: 215-503-5305
Fax: 215-923-7583

901 Walnut Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

E-mail: April.Smith@jefferson.edu