Our Partners

Jefferson has partnerships with more than 40 schools, as listed below. The letters after each school's name describe the type of partnership we have. GA: General agreement. DA: Dual Admission agreement for RNs. ACA: Articulated curriculum agreement (BST, CFT, OT, PT, RS, Pharmacy programs).

Click on the College name to view the transfer equivalency guide PDF for most general agreement schools .

Arcadia University (GA)
Atlantic Cape Community College (GA)
Bloomsburg University (GA)
Bryn Athyn College (GA) (DA)
Bucks County Community College (GA)
Burlington County College (GA)
Cabrini College (GA)
Camden County College (GA)
Chestnut Hill College (ACA)
Community College of Philadelphia (GA)
Cumberland County College (GA)
Delaware County Community College (GA)
Elizabethtown College (GA, ACA)
Gloucester County College (GA)
Gordon College (GA)
Gwynedd-Mercy College (GA)
Harcum College (GA)
Immaculata University (GA, ACA)
Juniata College (GA, ACA)
Keystone College (GA)
La Salle University (GA)
Lebanon Valley College
Luzerne County Community College
Manor College (GA)
Mercer County Community College (GA)
Messiah College (GA, ACA)
Middlesex County College (GA)
Montgomery County Community College (GA)
Moravian College (GA)
Muhlenberg College (ACA)
Penn State Abington (GA, ACA)
Penn State Brandywine (GA)
Philadelphia University (ACA)
Rider University (GA)
Saint Joseph's University (GA, ACA)
Shippensburg University (GA)
Susquehanna University (GA)
University of Delaware (ACA)
University of the Sciences (GA)
Valley Forge Military College (GA)
Villanova University (GA, ACA)