Thomas Jefferson UniversityJefferson Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Main menu:

Meet the Graduate Students

Neurosccience Graduate Students

The close-knit student body of the Neuroscience Program is an integral part of the Jefferson Community and continues the time-honored tradition of scholarly exchange. Our interdisciplinary curriculum allows students from all departments to work collectively towards the common goal of progress in the field of neuroscience. 

file

Warren Anderson
Laboratory of Rajanikanth Vadigepalli, PhD
warren.anderson@jefferson.edu 

file

Brian Corbett
Laboratory of Jeannie Chin, PhD
brian.corbett@jefferson.edu

Bridget Curran

Bridget Curran
Laboratory TBD
bridget.curran@jefferson.edu    

file

Nathan Fried
Laboratory of Melanie Elliott, PhD
nathan.fried@jefferson.edu 

Jonathan Gorky

Jonathan Gorky
Laboratory TBD
jonathan.gorky@jefferson.edu

file

Nathan Henderson
Laboratory of Matthew Dalva, PhD
nathan.henderson@jefferson.edu 

Alexandra Kenny

Alexandra Kenny
Laboratory TBD
alexandra.kenny@jefferson.edu

Azadeh Kia

Azadeh Kia
Laboratory of Piera Pasinelli, PhD
azadeh.kia@jefferson.edu

Eric Kostuk

Eric Kostuk
Laboratory of Lorraine Iacovitti, PhD
eric.kostuk@jefferson.edu 

Zichen Li

Zichen Li
Laboratory of A.M Rostami, MD, PhD
zichen.li@jefferson.edu

Daniel Machado

Daniel Machado

Kevin McAvoy

Kevin McAvoy
Laboratory of Piera Pasinelli, PhD
kevin.mcavoy@jefferson.edu

Dante Merlino

Dante Merlino
Laboratory of Scott Waldman, MD, PhD
dante.merlino@jefferson.edu

Tanziyah Muqeem

Tanziyah Muqeem
Laboratory of Manuel Covarrubias, MD, PhD
Tanziyah.Muqeem@jefferson.edu

Lauren Rosenblum

Lauren Rosenblum
Laboratory of Davide Trotti, PhD
lauren.rosenblum@jefferson.edu 

Jarred Stratton

Jarred Stratton
Laboratory TBD
Jarred.Stratton@jefferson.edu

Xinmei Wen

Xinmei Wen
Laboratory of Davide Trotti, PhD
xinmei.wen@jefferson.edu 

Thomas Westergard

Thomas Westergard
Laboratory of Davide Trotti, PhD
thomas.westergard@jefferson.edu 

Jason You

Jason You
Laboratory of Jeannie Chin, PhD
jason.you@jefferson.edu 

file

Lori Zboray
Laboratory of Diane Merry, PhD
lori.cooper@jefferson.edu

Benjamin Zemel

Benjamin Zemel
Laboratory of Manuel Covarrubias, MD, PhD
benjamin.zemel@jefferson.edu