Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

Staffing Contacts & Hours of Availability

ADMINISTRATION
  Ed Watson
Director Manager
(215) 503-8373
(215) 480-8848 cell
(215) 312-6843 pager
(215) 923-1402 fax

(215) 503-6143
(215) 603-1091 cell
4363 pager
(215) 923-1402 fax
Ed.Watson@jefferson.edu
Weekday Shift (6:00 AM - 2:30 PM)
NORTHERN REGION
Jerry Singleton Gary Rice (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
4276 pager
(215) 503-6997 / 8334
(215) 923-4522 fax
Jerry.Singleton@jefferson.edu
2225 pager
(215) 503-6435
(215) 503-5293 fax
Gary.Rice@jefferson.edu
Buildings
College
Curtis
COB
Campus
Buildings
Scott
Martin
Orlowitz
Barringer
TJU Garage
MOB
Bookstore
Weekday Shift (6:00 AM - 2:30 PM)
SOUTHERN REGION
Donald Burton William Boyce
3318 pager
(215) 503-8730
(215) 503-5293 fax
Donald.Burton@jefferson.edu
4062 pager
(215) 503-4465
(215) 503-4466 fax
William.Boyce@jefferson.edu
Buildings
Jeff Hall
Buildings
BLSB
Edison
913 Walnut
Walnut Towers
Weekday Second Shift (4:00 PM - 12:30 AM)
Tom Allport William Holland Todd Hubbard
Manager
2455 pager
(215) 955-5764
(215) 923-4522 fax
Thomas.Allport@jefferson.edu

3328 pager
(215) 503-6135

Bill.Holland@jefferson.edu

Buildings
Edison
Barringer
COB
CSO
913 Walnut

2442 pager
(215) 503-5202

Todd.Hubbard@jefferson.edu

Buildings
Scott
MOB
Walnut Towers
Weekends
On-Call Supervisor On-Call Supervisor
6:00 AM - 2:30 PM
All Campus Locations

2446 pager
(215) 503-8730
2:30 PM - 6:00 AM
All Campus Locations

(215) 603-1091 cell