Support the JSHP Blood Drive

Jefferson School of Health Professions Celebrates Health Professions Week with a blood drive throughout the month of November.

Register online to donate blood

1)      Go to www.signupgenius.com

2)      Click on “Find a Sign Up”

3)      Type in philadelphia19107@yahoo.com

OR call the Blood Donor Center at (215) 955-7791

OR contact a student representative:

Briana Patton (Physical Therapy) Brianna.Patton@jefferson.edu

Gerard Moore (Radiologic Sciences) Gerard.Moore@jefferson.edu

Brittany Bell (Bioscience Technologies) Brittany.Bell@jefferson.edu

Joshua Springer (Occupational Therapy) Joshua.Springer@jefferson.edu

Mary-Kare Cellmer (General Studies) Mary-Kate.Marquess@jefferson.edu

Kami McManus (Couple and Family Therapy) Kami.Mcmanus@jefferson.edu