Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

DHSP Personnel

Administration
J. Bruce Smith, MD, CIP
Director, Office of Human Research &
Division of Human Subjects Protection
(215) 503-0203
Bruce.Smith@jefferson.edu

Walter Kraft, MD
Associate Director, Office of Human Research
(215) 955-9077
Walter.Kraft@jefferson.edu/p>

Kyle Conner, MA, CIP
Associate Director
Division of Human Subjects Protection
(215) 503-8966
Kyle.Conner@jefferson.edu

Mary Rose Taft
Executive Secretary
Institutional Review Boards
(215) 503-9816
Maryrose.Taft@jefferson.edu

Adverse Events
Latesh Boyd
Adverse Events Coordinator
(215) 503-4299
Latesh.Boyd@jefferson.edu

Amendments
Patricia Mitchell Oden
Administrative Secretary
(215) 503-9817
Patricia.Mitchell@jefferson.edu

Continuing Reviews & Final Reports
Elaine Braddock
Quality Improvement Specialist
(215) 503-4847
Elaine.Braddock@jefferson.edu

Education
Kathleen Avender
Administrative Assistant
215.503.9820
Kathleen.Avender@jefferson.edu

Meeting Agendas, Deadlines & Billing
Tracey Smith
Data Coordinator
(215) 503-3846
Tracey.Marshall@jefferson.edu

New Submissions
Viola Dallas
Board Secretary
IRB #2405: Dr. Chambers
(215) 503-3849
Viola.Dallas@jefferson.edu

Gabrielle Manne
Board Secretary
IRB #152: Dr. Chung
(215) 503-4187
Gabrielle.Manne@jefferson.edu

Mary Rose Taft
Executive Secretary
Institutional Review Boards
Board Secretary,
IRB #153: Dr. Weinstein
(215) 503-9816
Maryrose.Taft@jefferson.edu

Quality Assurance
Patrick Herbison, BS, MEd
Quality Improvement Specialist
(215) 955-4239
Patrick.Herbison@jefferson.edu