Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

DHSP Personnel

Administration

Walter Kraft, MD
Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-0203
Walter.Kraft@jefferson.edu

Kyle Conner, MA, CIP
Associate Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-8966
Kyle.Conner@jefferson.edu

Adverse Events
    Latesh Boyd
    Adverse Events Coordinator
    (215) 503-4299
    Latesh.Boyd@jefferson.edu

Amendments
    Patricia Mitchell Oden
    Administrative Coordinator
    (215) 503-9817
    Patricia.Mitchell@jefferson.edu

Continuing Reviews & Final Reports
    Elaine Braddock
    Quality Improvement Specialist
    (215) 503-4847
    Elaine.Braddock@jefferson.edu

CITI Training Coordinator
Kathleen Avender

Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-9820
Kathleen.Avender@jefferson.edu

Meeting Agendas, Deadlines & Billing
Tracey Smith
Data Coordinator
(215) 503-3846
Tracey.Marshall@jefferson.edu

New Submissions
Viola Dallas
Board Secretary
IRB #2405: Dr. Chambers
(215) 503-3849
Viola.Dallas@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Polizzi 
Board Secretary
IRB #152: Dr. Chung
(215) 503-4187
Jennifer.Polizzi@jefferson.edu

Jacquie Wright, MS
Senior IRB Administrative Coordinator & Board Secretary
IRB #153: Dr. Weinstein
(215) 503-9816
Jacquie.Wright@jefferson.edu

Quality Assurance
Patrick Herbison, MEd, CIP
Quality Improvement Specialist
(215) 955-4239
Patrick.Herbison@jefferson.edu