Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

IACUC Office Staff & Members

IACUC Office Staff

Name/Department Phone Email
Jennifer Ippolito
IACUC Coordinator
Alternate Committee Member
Sheridan Building, 2nd Floor
125 S. Ninth Street
(215) 503-9135
(215) 503-2365 fax
Jennifer.Ippolito@jefferson.edu
Troy Wilkins
IACUC Regulatory Affairs
Sheridan Building, 2nd Floor
125 S. Ninth Street
(215) 503-4745
Troy.Wilkins@jefferson.edu

Institutional Animal Care &
Use Committee Members

Name/Department Phone Email
David W. Anderson, PhD
IACUC Chairman
Pathology, Anatomy & Cell Biology
1020 Locust Street, JAH 568
(215) 503-8827
 
David.Anderson@jefferson.edu
Larry Harshyne, PhD
IACUC Vice-Chairman
Neurological Surgery
900 Walnut Street, Suite 410
(215) 503-9893
(215) 955-7921 fax
Larry.Harshyne@jefferson.edu
Esther E. Biswas-Fiss, PhD
Associate Professor and Program Director
Biotechnology/Applied Molecular Sciences
Department of Bioscience Technologies
(215) 503-8184
(215) 503-2189 fax
Esther.Biswas@jefferson.edu
David S. Carle
Managing Director
Facilities Operations
(215) 503-7278 David.Carle@jefferson.edu
Tung Chan, PhD
Department of Medicine
813 College
(215) 955-4231 Tung.Chan@mail.jci.tju.edu
Judy Daviau, DVM
Veterinarian
Director, Office of Animal Resources
M-28, JAH
(215) 503-5885 Judith.Daviau@jefferson.edu
Oliver Dutton             Medical Oncology
College Building
1025 Walnut Street, Suite 700
(215) 503-7917 Oliver.Dutton@jefferson.edu
Sue Gotta
Biological Safety Officer
Environmental Health & Safety
(215) 503-7422 Sue.Gotta@jefferson.edu
Jessical Hess
Research Coordinator
Microbiology & Immunology
530 BLSB
(215) 503-1391 Jessica.Hess@jefferson.edu
     
Cynthia Lang, DVM
 
Veterinarian
  Associate Director, Office of Animal Resources
  1150D BLSB
(215) 503-6167 Cynthia.Lang@jefferson.edu
Linda Lowney
 
Non-affiliated member
  Town & Country Kennel
(215) 752-4781
  (215) 752-7109 fax
Linda.Lowney@townandcountrykennel.com
Michael Oshinsky, MD, PhD
 
Neurology
  398 JAH
(215) 955-0433 Michael.Oshinsky@jefferson.edu
     
Senthamil Selvan, PhD 
 
Department of Medical Oncology
  1024B Curtis
(215) 503-1326 Senthamil.Selvan@jefferson.edu
Adam Snook, PhD
  Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
  368E JAH College
(215) 503-7445
  (215) 977-7006 fax
Adam.Snook@jefferson.edu
Yajing Wang, PhD
 
Research Assistant Professor
  808 College
(215) 955-8895 Yajing.Wang@jefferson.edu
Troy Wilkins
 
IACUC Regulatory Affairs Manager
  Office of Research Administration
(215) 503-4745 Troy.Wilkins@jefferson.edu
Grace Zhou, MD
 
Department of Neurology
  JAH 560
(215) 503-9153 Hongxia Zhou@jefferson.edu