Thomas Jefferson UniversityJefferson Medical College

Main menu:

Current Residents


  • PGY-3 2013-2014
  • PGY-2 2013-2014
  • PGY-1 2013-2014

PGY-3 2013-2014

file

Kathryn Beldowski, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2011
Marist College, 2006
kathryn.beldowski@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Elizabeth Daly, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2011
Georgetown University, 2006
elizabeth.daly@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Amanda de la Paz, MD
Yale University, 2011
Wesleyan University, 2004
amanda.delapaz@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Amy Gee, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2011
Grove City College, 2007
amy.gee@jeffersonhosiptal.org

file

Kenneth Hemba, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2011
Lawrence University, 2004
kenneth.hemba@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Heather Lorenc, MD
State University of New York Upstate Medical University, 2011
Pennsylvania State University, 2007
heather.lorenc@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Neesha Patel, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2011
University of Florida, 2006
neesha.patel@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Nicholas Shungu, MD
University of Pennsylvania, 2011
Duke University, 2006
nicholas.shungu@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Komal Soin, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2010
University of Pennsylvania, 2004
komal.soin@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Chaney Stewman, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2009
Oberlin College, 2003
chaney.stewman@jeffersonhospital.org

PGY-2 2013-2014

file

Patrick Doggett, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
University of North Carolina, 2004
patrick.doggett@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Rina Edi, MD
Temple University, 2012
Temple University, 2008
rina.edi@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Kristine Garcia, MD
Drexel College of Medicine, 2012
Rutgers University, 2004
kristine.garcia@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Jill Kropa, MD
University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ/
Robert Wood Johnson, 2012
Villanova University, 2008
jill.kropa@jeffersonhospital.org

mailto:christine.marschilok@jeffersonhospital.org

Christine Marschilok, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine, 2012
Cornell University, 2008
christine.marschilok@jeffersonhospital.org

mailto:marshal.miller@jeffersonhospital.org

Marshal Miller, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
College of William and Mary, 2008
marshal.miller@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Kathryn McGrath, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
University of Chicago, 2008
kathryn.mcgrath@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Jewel Osborne-Wu, MD
Eastern Virgiinia Medical College, 2012
University of Virginia, 2008
jewel.osborne-wu@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Bridget Peterson, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
Denison University, 2008
bridget.peterson@jeffersonhospital.org

 

file

Victoria Rose, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
Loyola College, 2007
victoria.rose@jeffersonhospital.org

PGY-1 2013-2014

file

Maya Bass, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Wesleyan University, 2009
maya.bass@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Christine Castellan, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Vassar College, 2004
christine.castellan@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Margaret Crenshaw, MD
University of Maryland, 2013
University of Maryland, 2008
margaret.crenshaw@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Krys Foster, MD
Northwestern University
University of Miami, 2009
krys.foster@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Nyasha George,MD
Yale University, 2013
Howard University, BS, 2007
Stanford University, MS, 2008
nyasha.george@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Christopher Hwang, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
University of Pennsylvania
christopher.hwang@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Emily Levy, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Duke University, 2008
emily.levy@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Kelly Lopez, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Drexel University, 2008
kelly.lopez@jeffersonhospital.org

file

Angela Soper, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Davidson College, 2008
angela.soper@jeffersonhospital.org

file

John Stoeckle, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Gordon College, 2007
john.stoeckle@jeffersonhospital.org

Richard C. Wender, MD

Richard C. Wender, MD
Alumni Professor &
Chair, Department of Family & Community Medicine

R. Patrick McManus, MD

R. Patrick McManus, MD
Director, Residency Program

Louise E. Taylor
Program Coordinator
Department of
Family & Community Medicine

1015 Walnut Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 955-2363
(215) 955-0640 fax

We participate in the National Residency Match Program and utilize the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS).

Read More