Thomas Jefferson UniversitySidney Kimmel Medical College

Main menu:

Current Residents

PGY-3 2014-2015

file

Patrick Doggett, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
University of North Carolina, 2004
patrick.doggett@jefferson.edu

file

Rina Edi, MD
Temple University, 2012
Temple University, 2008
rina.edi@jefferson.edu

file

Kristine Garcia, MD
Drexel College of Medicine, 2012
Rutgers University, 2004
kristine.garcia@jefferson.edu

file

Jill Kropa, MD
University of Medicine & Dentistry of NJ/
Robert Wood Johnson, 2012
Villanova University, 2008
jill.kropa@jefferson.edu

mailto:christine.marschilok@jeffersonhospital.org

Christine Marschilok, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine, 2012
Cornell University, 2008
christine.marschilok@jefferson.edu

mailto:marshal.miller@jeffersonhospital.org

Marshal Miller, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
College of William and Mary, 2008
marshal.miller@jefferson.edu

file

Kathryn McGrath, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
University of Chicago, 2008
kathryn.mcgrath@jefferson.edu

file

Jewel Osborne-Wu, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical College, 2012
University of Virginia, 2008
jewel.osborne-wu@jefferson.edu

file

Bridget Peterson, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
Denison University, 2008
bridget.peterson@jefferson.edu

 

file

Victoria Rose, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2012
Loyola College, 2007
victoria.rose@jefferson.edu

PGY-2 2014-2015

file

Maya Bass, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Wesleyan University, 2009
maya.bass@jefferson.edu

file

Christine Castellan, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Vassar College, 2004
christine.castellan@jefferson.edu

file

Margaret Crenshaw, MD
University of Maryland, 2013
University of Maryland, 2008
margaret.crenshaw@jefferson.edu

file

Krys Foster, MD
Northwestern University
University of Miami, 2009
krys.foster@jefferson.edu

file

Nyasha George,MD
Yale University, 2013
Howard University, BS, 2007
Stanford University, MS, 2008
nyasha.george@jefferson.edu

file

Christopher Hwang, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
University of Pennsylvania
christopher.hwang@jefferson.edu

file

Emily Levy, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Duke University, 2008
emily.levy@jefferson.edu

file

Kelly Lopez, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Drexel University, 2008
kelly.lopez@jefferson.edu

file

Angela Soper, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2013
Davidson College, 2008
angela.soper@jefferson.edu

file

John Stoeckle, MD
Temple University, 2013
Gordon College, 2007
john.stoeckle@jefferson.edu

PGY-1 2014-2015

Pheobe Askie

Pheobe Askie, MD
Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, 2014
Rutgers School of Public Health, MPH
University of Pennsylvania, BS, 2008
Pheobe.Askie@jefferson.edu

Lori Atkinson

Lori Atkinson, MD
University of Pennsylvania, 2014
University of Pennsylvania, BA, 2009
Lori.Atkinson@jefferson.edu

Daniel Chung

Daniel Chung, MD
Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, 2014
Boston College, 2008
Daniel.Chung@jefferson.edu

Elizabeth Collins

Elizabeth Collins, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2014
Swarthmore College, BA, 2006
Elizabeth.Collins@jefferson.edu

Danielle Dang

Danielle Dang, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2014
Boston University, BA, MPH, 2004
Danielle.Dang@jefferson.edu

Robert McClowry

Robert McClowry, MD
Jefferson Medical College, 2014
Michigan State University, 2010
Robert.Mcclowry@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy, MD
Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, 2014
University of Virginia, BS, 2010
Jennifer.Murphy@jefferson.edu

Laura Parente

Laura Parente, MD
Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, 2014
Kean University, BS, 2008
Laura.Parente@jefferson.edu

Yury Parra

Yury Parra, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine, 2013
New York University, BA, 2008
Yury.Parra@jefferson.edu

Elizabeth Steadman

Elizabeth Talley, MD
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine, 2014
Wofford College, BS, 2008
Elizabeth.Talley@jefferson.edu

Christine A. Arenson, MD

Christine A. Arenson, MD
Professor & Interim Chair
Department of Family & Community Medicine

R. Patrick McManus, MD

R. Patrick
McManus, MD

Director, Residency Program

Nikki Cockey
Program Coordinator
Department of
Family & Community Medicine

1015 Walnut Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 955-2363
(215) 955-0640 fax

We participated in the National Residency Match Program and utilize the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS).

Read More