Thomas Jefferson UniversitySidney Kimmel Medical College

Main menu:

IM & Student Lectures

AM Report, 7:45AM - 8:30AM
9330 Gibbon
Tuesday, August 13            Greg Kane
Wednesday, August 14        David Oxman
Friday, August 16                Salvatore Mangione

Noon Conference, 12PM - 1PM
1840 Gibbon
Monday, August 12                  Sunil Sharma
Thursday, August 15                Greg Kane
During the week of October 28th, 2013 these are the following dates and times we are hoping to have led by your department:

Noon Conference, 12PM - 1PM
1840 Gibbon
Monday, October 28                Sunil Sharma
Tuesday, October 29               Greg Kane
Wednesday, October 30           Bharat Awsare
Friday, November 1                  Bharat Awsare
During the week of December 16, 2013, these are the following dates and times we are hoping to have led by your department:

AM Report, 7:45AM - 8:30AM
9330 Gibbon
Friday, December 20            Ross Summer