Thomas Jefferson UniversitySidney Kimmel Medical College

Main menu:


Robert H. Rosenwasser, MD
Chair, Department of Neurological Surgery
Jewell L. Osterholm, MD Professor


Ashwini Sharan, MD
Residency Program Director

Department of Neurological Surgery
909 Walnut Street
Clinical Office Building
3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 955-7000

Note: We are temporarily located on the 2nd Floor of Jefferson Hospital for the Neurosciences as our offices are under renovation.

We participated in the National Residency Match Program and utilize the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS).

Read More