Thomas Jefferson UniversityJefferson School of Population Health

Main menu:

Information Sessions

Doctoral Programs

On Campus Information Sessions

Date:  Wednesday March 25, 2015 4:30-6:00 pm EDT


Master of Public Health

On Campus Information Sessions

Dates:  Monday February 23, 2015 5:30-7:00 pm EDT
        Tuesday March 31, 2015 5:30-7:00 pm EDT
        Tuesday May 12, 2015 5:30-7:00 pm EDT

Online Information Sessions

Dates: Thursday, March 12, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

or call (215) 503-6125.


Applied Health Economics & Outcomes Research

Online Information Sessions

Dates: Thursday, February 12, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT
        Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT
        Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

or call (215) 503-6125.


Health Policy

Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015 1:00-2:00 pm EDT

        Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

        Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

Register Here

or call (215) 503-6125.


Healthcare Quality and Safety/Healthcare Quality and Safety Management

Online Information Sessions

Dates: Wednesday, February 4, 2015 1:00-2:00 pm EDT

        Wednesday, March 4, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

        Wednesday, April 8, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

        Wednesday, May 6, 2015 12:00-1:00 pm EDT

Register Here

or call (215) 503-6125.


Population Health Academy


Thursday May 22, 2014
1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.

Online Information Sessions

Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT

or call (215) 503-6125.


Population Health Certificate

Online Information Sessions

Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00 - 1:00 pm EDT

or call (215) 503-6125.