Thomas Jefferson UniversityJefferson School of Population Health

Main menu:

Campus Events/Open Houses

Onsite Information Sessions

Doctoral Programs

Tuesday April 15, 2014 4:30-5:30 pm Register here.

Public Health

Tuesday March 25, 2014 5:30-7:00 pm Register here.  Provide your personal contact information and then select "visit us" from the left navigation menu from your personalized URL.
Thursday May 8, 2014 5:30-7:00 pm Register here.  Provide your personal contact information and the select "visit us" from the left navigation menu from your personalized URL.
Thursday June 12, 2014 5:30-7:00 pm Register here.  Provide your personal contact information and the select "visit us" from the left navigation menu from your personalized URL.

Online Information Sessions

Applied Health Economics and Outcomes Research

Thursday March 27, 2014
12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125
Wednesday May 7, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125

Health Policy

Tuesday March 11, 2014
12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125
Wednesday May 14, 2014 1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125

Healthcare Quality and Safety/Healthcare Quality and Safety Management

Wednesday March 12, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.

Master of Public Health

Wednesday April 30, 2014
1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.
Wednesday May 28, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.

Population Health Academy


Thursday May 22, 2014
1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.

Thursday March 20, 2014 1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.
Thursday May 22, 2014 1:00-2:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125.

Population Health Certificate

Thursday March 20, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125
Thursday May 22, 2014 12:00 - 1:00 pm EDT Register here or call (215) 503-6125