Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Collaborators

Collaborators

Marie-Christine Potvin, PhD., OTR/L
Associate Professor, Philadelphia University Occupational Therapy Program

PotvinM@PhilaU.edu 


Andrew Newberg, MD
Professor at Thomas Jefferson University

Andrew.Newberg@jefferson.edu


Judith Ross, MD,
Physician and Professor at Thomas Jefferson University 

Judith.Ross@jefferson.edu


Zoe Mailloux, OTD, OTR/L
Adjunct Associate Professor at Thomas Jefferson College of Health

Zoe.Maggio@jefferson.edu


Feroze Mohamed, PhD
Professor at Thomas Jefferson University

Feroze.Mohamed@jefferson.edu


Christopher Conklin
Lab Manager at Thomas Jefferson University

Christopher.Conklin@jefferson.edu