Thomas Jefferson University

Main menu:

Administrative Staff

Office of the Vice President for Research Phone Email
Theodore F. Taraschi, PhD
Vice President for Research
(215) 955-3900 Theodore.Taraschi@jefferson.edu
Philip Berg
Director of Research Planning
(215) 955-7631 Philip.Berg@jefferson.edu
Jessica Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant
(215) 955-3900 Jessica.Gutierrez@jefferson.edu
Office of Animal Resources Phone Email
Judith S. Daviau, DVM, DACLAM
Director & University Veterinarian
(215) 503-5885 Judith.Daviau@jefferson.edu
Linda Casey
Coordinator
(215) 503-5885 Linda.Casey@jefferson.edu
Institutional Animal Care
& Use Committee
Phone Email
David W. Anderson, PhD
Chairman
(215) 503-8827 David.Anderson@jefferson.edu
Office of Human Research Phone Email
Bruce Smith, MD, CIP
Director
(215) 503-0203 Bruce.Smith@jefferson.edu
Walter Kraft, MD
Associate Director
(215) 955-9077 Walter.Kraft@jefferson.edu
Roseann Talarico
Associate Director
Division of Clinical Trials Support
(215) 503-4743 Roseann.Talarico@jefferson.edu
Kyle Conner, MA, CIP
Associate Director
Division of Human Subjects
Protection
(215) 503-8966 Kyle.Conner@jefferson.edu
Office of Research Administration Phone Email
Susan Stearsman
Director
(215) 503-6977 Susan.Stearsman@jefferson.edu
Jeanmarie Johnston
Assistant to the Director
(215) 503-6977 Jeanmarie.Johnston@jefferson.edu
Office of Technology Transfer Phone Email
Katherine Chou
Director
(215) 955-6862 Katherine.Chou@jefferson.edu

Mark Collins
Coordinator

(215) 955-6862 Mark.Collins@jefferson.edu