School Administration & Staff

For questions about a specific program, please refer to our contact page, or fill out a request information form, and someone will reach out to you.

Shelley Osagie, EdD
Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Shelley.Osagie@jefferson.edu

Ann M. Solan, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
Ann.Solan@jefferson.edu

Allison Keene, EdD
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Allison.Keene@jefferson.edu

Maryellen Woltman
Executive Director, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-951-2706
Maryellen.Woltman@jefferson.edu

Brooke Ashenfelter
Manager of Academic Operations
215-951-0491
Brooke.Ashenfelter@jefferson.edu

Susan Calder
Director, Student Services
215-951-6853
Susan.Calder@jefferson.edu

Sharon M. Harris
Director, Faculty Affairs/Adjunct Faculty 
215-951-2904 
Sharon.Harris@jefferson.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director, Admissions
215-951-2905
Kathleen.Moran-Gannon@jefferson.edu

Ann Perazzelli
Director, Recruitment
215-951-5325
Ann.Perazzelli@jefferson.edu

Sue Perrone
Senior Operations Coordinator
215-951-0841
Sue.Perrone@jefferson.edu

Stephanie Shestakow
Academic Advisor
Stephanie.Shestakow@jefferson.edu

Sarah Klunk
Academic Clinical Education Coordinator, Bucks Campus 
Sarah.Klunk@jefferson.edu

Sara Loesche, OTR/L, CHT
Interim Program Director, Assistant Professor, A.S. in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
215-526-0983
Sara.Loesche@jefferson.edu

Kera Swift-Josey
Instructor, Preceptor, OTA Advisor
Kera.Swift-Josey@jefferson.edu

Dominique Hill-Marche
Office Coordinator
Dominique.Hill-Marche@jefferson.edu

Mary E. Kelly
Operations Coordinator, Jefferson Online Programs
215-951-2900
Mary.Kelly2@jefferson.edu

Mary Beth Kurilko
Director, Online Programs
215-951-0968
MaryBeth.Kurilko@jefferson.edu