Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Jeanne Coviello, OTR/L
Academic Clinical Education Coordinator, AS in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
East Falls (215) 526-0984
CovielloJ@PhilaU.edu
Linda DeRenzis, MSEd, BSAH, RT(R)
Program Director, AS in Health & Human Services: Radiologic Technology
East Falls (215) 456.6398
DeRenzisL@Einstein.edu
LaRonda Lockhart-Keene, OTD, OTR/L
Director, AS in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
East Falls LockhartL@PhilaU.edu
Sara Loesche, OTR/L, CHT
Assistant Professor, AS in Occupational Therapy Studies Program
East Falls (215) 526-0983
LoescheS@PhilaU.edu
Larry M. Starr, PhD
Director, Doctor of Management in Strategic Leadership
East Falls (215) 951-5332
StarrL@PhilaU.edu

School Staff

The Jefferson School of Continuing and Professional Studies has everything adult learners need to successfully continue their education. One of our most valuable resources helping our student's thrive is our supportive staff.

For questions about a specific program, please refer to our contact page, or fill out a request information form, and someone will reach out to you.

Susan Calder
Director, Academic Services - East Falls Campus
215-951-6853
CalderS@PhilaU.edu

Nicole Cobb-Moore, MA
Director, Undergraduate Programs - Center City
Academic Advisor
215-503-1868
Nicole.Cobb-Moore@jefferson.edu

Philip Dahl
Part-Time Administrative Assistant - Bucks County Campus
215-526-0980

Sharon M. Harris
Director, Student Services - East Falls Campus
215-951-2904
HarrisS@PhilaU.edu

Mary E. Kelly
Operations Coordinator, Jefferson Online Programs - East Falls Campus
215-951-2900
KellyM@PhilaU.edu

Mary Beth Kurilko
Director, Online Programs - East Falls Campus
267-281-8932
KurilkoM@PhilaU.ed

Maura McGee
Assistant Director, Student Success - East Falls Campus
215-951-6837
McGeeM@PhilaU.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director of Marketing - East Falls Campus
215-951-2905
Moran-GannonK@PhilaU.edu

Alisa Hillanbrand
Office Coordinator - Bucks County Campus
215-526-0980
HillenbrandA@PhilaU.edu

Tamika Landers
Administrative Assistant- Center City Campus
215.503.8414
Tamika.Landers@jefferson.edu

Joanne O’Neill
Manager, Academic Operations - East Falls Campus
215-951-2902
ONeillJ@PhilaU.edu

Shelley Osagie, EdD
Assistant Dean - Center City Campus
215.503.6936
Shelley.Osagie@jefferson.edu

Sue Perrone
Senior Operations Coordinator - East Falls Campus
215-951-0841
PerroneS@PhilaU.edu

DR Widder
Vice President, Innovation - East Falls Campus
215-951-2900
WidderD@PhilaU.edu

Maryellen Woltman
Executive Director, School of Continuing & Professional Studies
215-951-2706
WoltmanM@PhilaU.edu