Thomas Jefferson University

OHR Staff

Leadership

Walter Kraft, MD
Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-0203
Walter.Kraft@jefferson.edu

Kyle Conner, MA, CIP
Associate Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-8966
Kyle.Conner@jefferson.edu

Quality Improvement Group

Patrick Herbison, MEd, CIP
Assistant Director of Compliance
(215) 955-4239
Patrick.Herbison@jefferson.edu

Johanna Yates, MS
Quality Improvement Auditor
(215) 503-2585
Johanna.Yates@jefferson.edu

TBD
Quality Improvement Auditor

Adverse Events

Latesh Boyd
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-9816
Latesh.Boyd@jefferson.edu

Amendments & Billing

Patricia Oden 
Administrative Coordinator
(215) 503-9817
Patricia.Oden@jefferson.edu

CITI Training Coordinator

Kathleen Avender
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-9820
Kathleen.Avender@jefferson.edu

New Submissions: Pre-Review

Natasha Singleton, BS
 
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-3846
Natasha.Singleton@jefferson.edu

New Submissions: Post Review

Continuing Reviews & Final Reports (Jennifer and Aisha)

Jennifer Polizzi, BS
IRB Administrative Coordinator
IRB Board #152: Dr. Hickok
IRB Board #2405: Dr. Chambers

(215) 503-4187
Jennifer.Polizzi@jefferson.edu

Aisha N. Parker, CMA, CIM
IRB Administrative Coordinator
IRB Board #153: Dr. Weinstein
(215) 481-7467
(215) 503-4299
Aisha.Parker@jefferson.edu

Dawn Slowinski, PhD, RN, MSN, PHCNS-BC
IRB Administrative Coordinator
(856) 661-5312
Paulette.Slowinski@jefferson.edu

Multi-Center Research

Crystal Lijadu, BS, MLS (ASCP)
IRB Reliance Specialist
(215) 503-3849
Crystal.Lijadu@jefferson.edu