Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University
Robert H. Rosenwasser, MD

Robert H. Rosenwasser, MD, MBA
Chair, Department of Neurological Surgery
Jewell L. Osterholm, MD Professor

Ashwini Sharan, MD

Ashwini Sharan, MD
Residency Program Director

Department of Neurological Surgery
909 Walnut Street
Clinical Office Building
3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 955-7000

We participate in the National Residency Match Program and utilize the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS).

Read More