April, 06, 2021

Radiation Oncology Department Matches with Radiation Oncology & Medical Physics Residents in the 2021 Match

On behalf of:

Dr. Adam Dicker, Professor and Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology
Dr. Mark Hurwitz, Professor and Program Director, Department of Radiation Oncology Medical Residency
Dr. Karen Mooney, Clinical Instructor and Program Director, Division of Medical Physics Residency

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 Radiation Oncology and Medical Physics Residency Matches:

PGY-1 - July 1, 2021


Sophie Rooks, MS
Vanderbilt University
Medical Physics, Jefferson - Center City Campus

Michael Stock, MS
Louisiana State University
Medical Physics, Jefferson - Center City Campus


Luis Maduro Bustos, MS
Hofstra University
Medical Physics,  ChristianaCare Health System

PGY-2 - July 1, 2022

Nilanjan Haldar, MD
Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Radiation Oncology