Jefferson Radiology Society

Membership Eligibility:  All Members of the Jefferson Community

Membership Dues or Fees: None

The purpose of the Jefferson Radiology Society is to promote and develop interest in the field of radiology, and to reinforce existing interest in the field. The Society also strives to provide valuable and reliable resources to students interested in radiology, and to provide basic tools for students to interpret radiological studies. Activities include radiology lectures, career development and practical experience.


Organization Email:

President: John Honhart, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Treasurer: Daniel Gray, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Secretary:  Denis Huang, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Vice President:  Varun Singh, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Research Chair: Justine Zhang, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

First Year Class Chair: Matthew Lankiewicz, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Student Organization Advisor: 
Levon Nazarian, MD
 Professor, Department of Radiology
132 South 10th Street, Main Building, 7th Floor Philadelphia, PA 19107 | 215-955-4916