Celebration of Innovation


About the 2021 Honorees

Watch the 2021 Celebration of Innovation

Thank You to Our 2021 Sponsors!

Tagtime    Tenneco

Tomio Taki, Hon ’11
Colleen Wyse and Stephen K. Klasko, MD, MBA

Creative Communication Associates    Diversified Search    Osage Partners    Parkhurst Dining    Spring House Innovation Park    Sterne Kessler

Arthur Jackson Company
M. Fredric Rieders, PhD ’85
Judith S. and Mark L. Tykocinski, MD
Dr. Brian and Mrs. Eileen Voynick

Harmelin Media

Marilyn Kreilick Gates
The S Group Inc.
Susan Korman Schurr and Michael S. Schurr

Corporate Interiors    Freudenberg Performance Materials    INTECH    Steelcase Education    Whiteboard Higher Education   

Kiva and Joshua Baron
Drs. Margaret Liu and Robert Johnson
Amy and Ron Kander