Division of Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care


Our faculty and administration/staff work seamlessly to provide you with an educational experience of the highest quality.

Interprofessional Faculty

Karl Doghramji, MD, FAASM, DFAPA Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology and Medicine
Medical Director, Jefferson Sleep Disorders Center
Program Director, Fellowship in Sleep Medicine

Ritu Grewal, MD Clinical Assistant Professor 215-955-6591

Dimitri Markov, MD Attending Physician, Sleep Disorders Center
Clinical Assistant Professor

Baskaran Sundaram, MD Herman I. Libshitz, MD Professor in Thoracic Radiology
Director, Division of Cardiothoracic Radiology

Scott W. Cowan, MD, FACS Professor
Enterprise Medical Director of Risk Management
Enterprise Surgeon Leader for Surgical Quality & Safety

Nathaniel R. Evans, MD Professor
Enterprise Surgeon Leader for Thoracic Surgery
Director, Division of Thoracic & Esophageal Surgery

Tyler Grenda, MD, MS Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director, Undergraduate Education

Olugbenga Okusanya, MD, FACS Associate Professor
Vice Chair for Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
Director of Simulation Education

Linda Earle, MD Associate Professor of Medicine


All administration personnel are located at the Division of Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine - Jane and Leonard Korman Respiratory Institute, 834 Walnut Street, Suite 650, Philadelphia, PA 19107, unless otherwise noted.

Connie Pedicone
Assistant to the Division Chief
Pulmonary Faculty and Fellowship Coordinator

Contact Ms. Pedicone

215-955-1671  |  215-923-0830 fax 

Brian Connolly
Associate Administrator

Contact Mr. Connolly

215-955-8061  |  215-955-0830 fax

Madison Michvech
Finance Analyst

Contact Ms. Michvech

215-503-2469  | 215-955-0830 fax

Patrice Harling
Practice Manager, Allergy Outpatient Office

Contact Ms. Harling

215-955-7410  |  215-923-8230 fax

Lori Rodriguez, NCMA

Practice Manager II, Korman Respiratory Institute

Contact Ms. Rodriguez

215-955-1672  |  215-923-6003 fax