Staff

Financial Aid Office – Center City

Student Population

Contact

Jefferson College of Health Professions

Emmie Joyce, Senior Associate Director of Academic and Financial Services, Emmie.Joyce@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Life Sciences

Kristin Mozzachio, Financial Aid Coordinator, Kristin.Mozzachio@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Nursing – undergraduate

Latrice Dillard, Financial Aid Coordinator, Latrice.Dillard@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Nursing – graduate

Kristin Mozzachio, Financial Aid Coordinator, Kristin.Mozzachio@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Pharmacy

James Cain, Student Services Coordinator,
James.Cain@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Population Health

Kristin Mozzachio, Financial Aid Coordinator, Kristin.Mozzachio@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Emmie Joyce, Senior Associate Director of Academic and Financial Services, Emmie.Joyce@jefferson.edu

Incoming Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Susan McFadden, Executive Director of Financial Aid, Susan.McFadden@jefferson.edu

2nd, 3rd, & 4th-year Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Vincent Guarnere, Assistant Director of Academic and Financial Services, Vincent.Guarnere@jefferson.edu

Federal Work-Study

Meghan Reilly, Assistant Director of Academic and Financial Services, Meghan.Reilly@jefferson.edu

Financial Aid Office – East Falls

Student Population

Contact

Undergraduate & graduate students with last names beginning with A–L

Imoniri Omage, Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid, Imoniri.Omage@jefferson.edu

Undergraduate & graduate students with last names beginning with M–Z

Alesha Sherrill, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Alesha.Sherrill@jefferson.edu

Online students

April Dobson, Assistant Director of Financial Aid (Continuing & Professional Studies Students and Online Students), April.Dobson@jefferson.edu

Continuing & professional studies students

April Dobson, Assistant Director of Financial Aid (Continuing & Professional Studies Students and Online Students), April.Dobson@jefferson.edu

Federal Work-Study

FinancialAid@jefferson.edu

PHEAA Grants

Alesha Sherrill, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Alesha.Sherrill@jefferson.edu