Faculty & Staff

Christopher RA Sim, D.Sc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of Health Sciences and Clinical Practice
Kay and Harold Ronson Health and Applied Science Building
4210 Henry Avenue, Suite 326
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Christopher.Sim@jefferson.edu |  215-951-2524 

Faculty

Administrative Staff

Jefferson - Center City Campus

Margaret Grace
Administrative Staff - Center City
130 South 9th Street, Suite 659
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-0177 | 215-503-0315 fax
Margaret.Grace@jefferson.edu

Michelle Grasso
Administrative Staff – Center City
130 South 9th Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-3359
Michelle.Grasso@jefferson.edu

Jefferson - East Falls Campus

Frances Ciesielczuk
Administrative Assistant - East Falls
4201 Henry Avenue,  Suite 326
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-951-0417
Frances.Ciesielczuk@jefferson.edu

Mary Barton
Office/Program Coordinator - East Falls
4201 Henry Avenue, Room 224
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-951-0208
Mary.Barton2@jefferson.edu

Jefferson - New Jersey Campus

Roni Sue Shook
Administrative Assistant - Voorhees
443 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-784-1317
Roni.Sue.Shook@jefferson.edu

Veronica Babayan
Admissions - Data Manager
443 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-784-1317
Veronica.Babayan@jefferson.edu