Faculty

Farai Simoyi

Program Director and Assistant Professor
215-951-0842
Farai.Simoyi@jefferson.edu

Anne Hand

Associate Professor
215-951-2765
Anne.Hand@jefferson.edu

Carly Kusy

Assistant Professor
215-951-2103
Carly.Kusy@jefferson.edu

Catherine Casano

Assistant Professor
215-951-0849
Katie.Casano@jefferson.edu

Darcy Marcantonio

Assistant Professor
Darcy.Marcantonio@jefferson.edu

Kim Rosner

Technical Associate
Kim.Rosner@jefferson.edu

Nicole Murphy

Program Coordinator
Nicole.Murphy2@jefferson.edu

Andrea Garvey

Administrative Assistant
Andrea.Garvey@jefferson.edu

The fashion design team at Jefferson also includes between 20 to 30 adjunct faculty members. The adjunct faculty continues to work in the industry while teaching classes at the University bringing with them a broad range of real world fashion design expertise.