Marianne Able Career Services Center

East Falls Campus

Jefferson - East Falls Campus
4201 Henry Avenue
Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 313 
Philadelphia, PA 19144
P: 215-951-2930
Fax: 215-951-6884
TJU_EF_CareerServices@jefferson.edu

Make an Appointment
Give us a call or:

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Walk-In Hours
Fall and Spring Semesters:
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Summer Semester: by appointment only

Staff

Tracy DePedro
Director
Tracy.DePedro@jefferson.edu
215-951-2738

Ainsley Maloney
Associate Director, Industry Relations
Ainsley.Maloney@jefferson.edu
215-951-2932

Laura Bickert Ciarlello
Associate Director, Internships
Laura.Bickert.Ciarlello@jefferson.edu
215-951-2931

Patrick Ryan
Associate Director, Career Education
Patrick.Ryan2@jefferson.edu
215-951-2739

Michele Greenfield
Administrative Assistant
Michele.Greenfield@jefferson.edu
215-951-2930

Center City Campus

Jefferson - Center City Campus
130 Edison Building, Suite 1120 
Philadelphia, PA 19107 
P: 215-503-5805 
Career.Development@jefferson.edu

Staff

Chris Miciek
Director
Chris.Miciek@jefferson.edu
215-503-5805

Julianna McDonald
Assitant Director
Julianna.McDonald@jefferson.edu
215-503-5805