Faculty

School of Business Faculty

Camille Avent Visiting Lecturer, FMM

Shubha Bennur, PhD Assistant Professor of Global Fashion Enterprise program
Program Director, M.S. in Global Fashion Enterprise program
215-951-0465

Jason T. Crook, MBA Assistant Teaching Professor
Course Coordinator, Kanbar DEC Core
External Programs Coordinator, School of Business
215-951-2560

Ryan E. Cruz, PhD Assistant Professor of Marketing 215-951-2764

John Grigsby, LLM, CFE, CFP, CPA, FHFMA Associate Professor of Accounting
Program Director, M.S. Taxation Program
215-951-2824

Juliana Guglielmi, PhD Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising & Management

Chae Mi Lim, PhD Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing Area Coordinator
215-951-2812

D.K. Malhotra, PhD Professor of Finance
Nydick Family Term Chair
iMBA Program Director
215-951-2813

Tim Mooney, PhD Associate Professor of Finance
Finance Area Coordinator
215-951-2820

Jaideep T. Naidu, PhD Associate Professor of Operations and Management
Certifying Officer (BS Programs)
215-951-2816

Raymond R. Poteau, CPA Professor of Accounting
Accounting Area Coordinator
215-951-2811

Cathy A. Rusinko, PhD Professor of Management
Management Area Coordinator
215-951-2679

Lloyd C. Russow, PhD Professor of International Business and Marketing
Associate Dean
Area Coordinator, International Business
215-951-2819

Irina Stoyneva, PhD Assistant Professor of Management 215-951-2818

Les M. Sztandera, PhD Professor of Computer Information Systems 215-951-5356

Nioka Wyatt Associate Professor
Program Director, Fashion Merchandising and Management Program
215-951-5377

Thomas Zaher Visiting Lecturer, Accounting

Part-Time Faculty

Edward Bradley
Tax
Edward.Bradley2@jefferson.edu
MST, Widener University, 1983; BScBA, Temple University, 1967

David Breen, Esq
Tax

Amy Copeland
Fashion Management, Global Fashion Enterprise
Amy.Copeland@jefferson.edu
BS, Philadelphia University, Philadelphia, PA, August, 1994

Peter Cupo, CPA
Accounting

Orlanda Esposito
Finance
CFO,  Philadelphia Foundation

Scott Fishman
Marketing
Scott.Fishman@jefferson.edu
MA, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas, MA Advertising, 1979
BA, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pa, English, 1976

Seth Freedman
Finance
Seth.Freedman@jefferson.edu
MS, Harvard University, School of Public Health, 1994
BA, Oberlin College, Mathematics & Philosophy, 1990

Benjamin Freeman
Fashion Management
Benjamin.Freeman@jefferson.edu
BSc, Penn State University, Marketing (Psychology minor), 1961

Joseph Fritz
Business Law
Joseph.Fritz@jefferson.edu
JD, Western New England School of Law, Springfield, MA, Law, 1984
MA, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT, 2000
BA, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, 1981

Michael Hagy
Management, Marketing
Michael.Hagy@jefferson.edu
MS, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California, Systems Management, 1984;
MS, United States Naval War College - College of Command and Staff,  Newport, Rhode Island,  International Relations, 1983
BS, United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, Maryland, Engineering (Naval Architecture minor), 1971

Sean P. Killion, EdD, MBA
Management, Marketing
spk011@jefferson.edu
EdD, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA, Doctorate of Education, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, 2015
MBA, LaSalle University, Philadelphia, PA, Masters of Business Administration, Organizational Leadership, 2005
BA, Philadelphia College of Textiles &Sciences, Philadelphia, PA, Bachelors of Business Administration, Marketing and Finance, 1998

Mark Lane
Finance
Mark.Lane@jefferson.edu
MBA, Rutgers University, Camden, New Jersey, Management, 1988;  BSBA, Seton Hall University, South Orange, New Jersey, Accounting, 1976

Peter Maher
Assistant Professor, Finance
Peter.Maher@jefferson.edu
MBA, St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA,  Finance,  2002;  BA, St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia,  PA,  Finance (German minor),  1996

Michael Martorelli
Finance, IMBA
Michael.Martorelli@jefferson.edu
MA, American Military University, Charles Town, WV, History, 2011; MBA, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, Finance, 1979; BScBA Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, Finance, 1972

Hugh McGinn
Global Fashion Enterprise
Hugh.McGinn@jefferson.edu
Herriot Watt University/Scottish College of Textiles, Galashiels, Scotland

William Nealon
Management, Management
William.Nealon2@jefferson.edu
MPA, American University, Washington, DC, Public Administration, 1977;  BA, University of Scranton, Scranton, PA, Political Science, 1973

Justin O’Pella
Statistics, IMBF
MBA, Philadelphia University, 2012; BA, University of Scranton, Communication, 2008

Carl Shultz
IMBA
Carl.Shultz@jefferson.edu
MBA, Finance and Accounting, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA 1973;  BS Accounting, LaSalle University, Philadelphia, PA 1969

Josephine Baratta-Sims
Fashion Management, Global Fashion Enterprise
Josephine.Baratta-Sims@jefferson.edu
BA, Moore College of Art and Design, Philadelphia, PA, Fashion Design, 1985

Elizabeth Wellington
Fashion Management
Elizabeth.Wellington@jefferson.edu
BA, New York University, Journalism, 1995