Faculty & Staff

Learn about our Faculty, Housestaff and Administrative Staff:

Administrator

Florence Williams

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-8070
Florence.Williams@jefferson.edu

Administrative Staff

Kelly Austin
Assistant Vice President of Development, Medicine/Surgery
Office of Institutional Advancement

925 Chestnut Street, Suite 110 Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-6383
Kelly.Austin@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Brumbaugh, MA
Webmaster, Medical Illustrator and Editor, Surgical Solutions

1025 Walnut Street, 605 College Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-5054
Jennifer.Brumbaugh@jefferson.edu

John Davis
Coordinator, Residency and Fellowship Programs

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-5757
John.DavisJr@jefferson.edu

Andrea DelMastro
Director of Clinical Operations

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8649
Andrea.DelMastro@jefferson.edu

Donna Guinto
Administrator, Residency Program

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-6864
Donna.Guinto@jefferson.edu

Sean Maher, MBA

Sean Maher, MBA
Senior Business Manager

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-1560
Sean.Maher@jefferson.edu

Tina Nichols
Operations Manager

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-6411
Tina.Nichols@jefferson.edu

Sherry Weitz
Coordinator, Undergraduate Education

1015 Walnut Street, 620 Curtis Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-6879
Sherry.Weitz@jefferson.edu