Thomas Jefferson University

Meet Our Counselors

Our counselors are here to assist you throughout the admissions process.


Graduate Admissions


Leslie Hindman

Leslie Hindman, MEd
Sr. Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: 215-503-9848
Email: Leslie.Hindman@jefferson.edu

Degree Programs:

  • BS/MS in Occupational Therapy
  • MS in Occpational Therapy (Center City)
  • Doctor of Occupational Therapy

Certificate Programs:

  • Advanced Practice Certificates in Occupational Therapy
  • Hand & Upper Limb Rehabilitation Certificate
  • Using Design in Healthcare Certificate

Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns, MA
Sr. Associate Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: 215-503-0155
E-mail: 
Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu

Degree Programs:

  • Jefferson College of Life Sciences MS programs
  • Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnology (Graduate Programs)
  • PhD programs

Certificate Programs:

  • Blockchain for Healthcare
  • Digital Health Entrepreneurship
  • Digital Health Design & Communication
  • Healthcare Diversity Leadership
  • Perfusion & Extracorporeal Technology
  • Cannabis Medicine
  • Cannabinoid Pharmacology
  • Cannabinoid Chemistry & Toxicology
  • Graduate Certificates in the Jefferson College of Life Sciences
  • Telehealth Facilitator

Jackie Hane

Jacqueline Hane
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1042
E-mail:
Jacqueline.Hane@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
  • Master of Science in Nursing
  • Post-Master's Certificates

Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse, MEd
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: 215-503-0236
E-mail:
Christian.Ulysse@jefferson.edu

Degree Programs:

  • Doctor of Physical Therapy
  • Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies
  • PA/MPH Dual-Degree
  • Postbaccalaureate Pre-Professional Program (P4)

Certificate Program:

  • Certified Medical Assistant

Devin Sullivan Phillips

Devin Sullivan Phillips
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: 215-503-9847
E-mail:
Devin.Sullivan.Phillips@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Couple & Family Therapy
  • Doctor of Pharmacy
  • Population Health Pharmacy
  • Speech Language Pathology

April Smith

April Smith
Admissions and Recruitment Manager

Phone: 215-503-5305
E-mail:
April.Smith@jefferson.edu

Programs: Jefferson College of Population Health


Transfer Admissions


Tina Heuges

Tina Heuges, MFA
Sr. Associate Director, Transfer Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1754
E-mail:
Tina.Heuges@jefferson.edu

Programs: Medical Imaging & Radiation Sciences


Taylor Epley

Taylor Epley, MEd
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions

Phone: 215-503-1430
E-mail:
Taylor.Epley@Jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnology (Transfer Programs)
  • Traditional BSN (first-degree BSN)

Jasmine Lee

Jasmine Lee, MEd
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions

Phone: 215-503-4402
E-mail:
Jasmine.Lee@jefferson.edu

Programs: FACT-1 & FACT-2 (second-degree BSN)