Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Meet Our Counselors

Our counselors are here to assist you throughout the admissions process.

Jefferson College of Life Sciences

Jefferson Admissions

Seth Carver
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-1431
E-mail:
Seth.Carver@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Graduate Certificates in the Jefferson College of Life Sciences
  • MS programs (except MS in Forensic Toxicology)

Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-0236
E-mail:
Christian.Ulysse@jefferson.edu

Program: Postbaccalaureate Pre-Professional Program (P4)


Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-0155
E-mail: 
Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • MS Forensic Toxicology
  • PhD programs

Jefferson College of Health Professions

Donald Sharples

Donald Sharples, MEd
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1044
E-mail: 
Donald.Sharples@jefferson.edu

Program: Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnology


Devin Sullivan Phillips

Devin Sullivan Phillips
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-9847
E-mail:
Devin.Sullivan.Phillips@jefferson.edu

Program: Couple & Family Therapy


Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-0236
E-mail:
Christian.Ulysse@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies
  • PA/MPH Dual-Degree


Tina Heuges

Tina Heuges, MFA
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1754
E-mail:
Tina.Heuges@jefferson.edu

Programs: Medical Imaging & Radiation Sciences

Jefferson College of Nursing

Jackie Hane

Jacqueline Hane
Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1042
E-mail:
Jacqueline.Hane@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
  • Master of Science in Nursing

Taylor Epley

Taylor Epley, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-1430
E-mail:
Taylor.Epley@Jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • FACT-2 (second-degree BSN)
  • Traditional BSN (first-degree BSN)

Jasmine Lee

Jasmine Lee, MEd
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-4402
E-mail:
Jasmine.Lee@jefferson.edu

Program: FACT-1 (second-degree BSN)

Jefferson College of Pharmacy

Devin Sullivan Phillips

Devin Sullivan Phillips
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-9847
E-mail:
Devin.Sullivan.Phillips@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Doctor of Pharmacy
  • Population Health Pharmacy

Jefferson College of Population Health

April Smith

April Smith
Admissions and Recruitment Manager

901 Walnut Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 503-5305
E-mail:
April.Smith@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Leslie Hindman

Leslie Hindman, MEd
Sr. Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-9848
E-mail: 
Leslie.Hindman@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Hand & Upper Limb Certificate
  • Post-Professional OTD and Advanced Practice OT Certificates

Jefferson Admissions

Office of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-8890
E-mail:
TJU.Admissions@jefferson.edu

Programs: 

  • BSMS Occupational Therapy
  • MS Occupational Therapy
  • OTD

Donald Sharples

Donald Sharples, MEd
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1044
E-mail: 
Donald.Sharples@jefferson.edu

Program: Doctor of Physical Therapy

Institute of Emerging Health Professions

Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-0155
E-mail: 
Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Blockchain for Healthcare
  • Digital Health Enrepreneurship
  • Digital Health Design & Communication
  • Healthcare Diversity Leadership
  • Perfusion & Extracorporeal Technology

Jefferson Admissions

Seth Carver
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-1431
E-mail:
Seth.Carver@jefferson.edu

Programs:

  • Cannabis Medicine
  • Cannabinoid Pharmacology
  • Cannabinoid Chemistry & Toxicology
  • Telehealth Facilitator

Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-0236
E-mail:
Christian.Ulysse@jefferson.edu

Program: Certified Medical Assistant Cerificate