JCLS Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

La’Verne R. Webb, MA
Director, Diversity, Inclusion, & Campus Engagement (DICE), JCLS

LaVerne.Webb@jefferson.edu

Lina Byrne-Dugan, BS, LMT
Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy and Physiology

Lina.Byrne-Dugan@jefferson.edu

Tess Cherlin
4th Year PhD Candidate
Genetics, Genomics & Cancer Biology

Tess.Cherlin@jefferson.edu

Cristan Dutan 
Biotechnology Student
College of Health Professions

Cristan.Dutan@jefferson.edu

Latese Evans
MS Student
Biomedical Sciences

Latese.Evans@jefferson.edu

Nicolette Heinsinger
5th year PhD Candidate
Neuroscience

Nicolette.Heinsinger@jefferson.edu

Taziah Kenney, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Professor, Biology, Anatomy, & Physiology

Taziah.Kenney@jefferson.edu

Lisa Kozlowski, PhD
Associate Dean, Student and Postdoctoral Affairs

Lisa.Kozlowski@jefferson.edu

Olivia Ottone, MS
PhD Candidate
Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine

Olivia.Ottone@jefferson.edu

Nancy J Philp, PhD
Co-Director, Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine Graduate Program
Faculty, Department of Pathology, Anatomy, and Cell Biology, SKMC

Nancy.Philp@jefferson.edu

Gabrielle Scher
4th Year PhD Candidate
Immunology and Microbiology Pathogenesis

Gabrielle.Scher@jefferson.edu

Jenny Schneider, PhD
Research Data Analyst, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

Jenny.Schneider@jefferson.edu  

Elena Blanco-Suarez, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience

Elena.BlancoSuarez@jefferson.edu

Nicholas Swanson
PhD Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology 

Nicholas.Swanson@jefferson.edu

Manuela Tripepi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology 

Manuela.Tripepi@jefferson.edu