JCLS Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

La’Verne R. Webb, MA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Coordinator, Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: LaVerne.Webb@jefferson.edu

Tess Cherlin
4th Year PhD student, Genetics, Genomics & Cancer Biology
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: tess.cherlin@jefferson.edu

Lisa M. Kozlowski, PhD
Associate Dean for Student and Postdoctoral Affairs
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: lisa.kozlowski@jefferson.edu

Christian D. Laffoon, MA
Coordinator, Academic Services
Jefferson College of Life Sciences

Email: christian.laffoon@jefferson.edu

 

Brandie Morris
4th Year PhD student, Neuroscience
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: brandie.morris@jefferson.edu

Nancy J Philp, PhD
Co-Director, Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine Graduate Program
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Department of Pathology, Anatomy, and Cell Biology
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: Nancy.Philp@jefferson.edu

Michael Root, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Assistant Dean, Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: michael.root@jefferson.edu

Jenny Schneider, PhD
Administrative Postdoctoral Fellow
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
Jefferson College of Life Sciences
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: jenny.schneider@jefferson.edu  

Luis J. Sigal, DVM, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: luis.sigal@jefferson.edu

 

Marc Stearns, MA
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Thomas Jefferson University

Email: marc.stearns@jefferson.edu