Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and administration/staff work seamlessly to provide you with an educational experience of the highest quality.

Administration & Staff

Gabriella Cora
Education Coordinator II, Undergraduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7946
Gabriella.Cora@jefferson.edu

Jomuelle Anicet
Administrative Assistant
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8390
Jomuelle.Anicet@jefferson.edu

Alissa Bruner
Education Coordinator II, Undergraduate Programs
300 Lakeside Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Alissa.Bruner@jefferson.edu

Juanita Miller
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
300 Lakeside Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Juanita.Miller@jefferson.edu

Lee Ann Estimo
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs
901 Walnut, Suite 800 
Leeanne.Estimo@jefferson.edu

Noelle Folkman
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7551
Noelle.Folkman@jefferson.edu

Frank Sandefur

Frank Sandefur
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1597
Frank.Sandefur@jefferson.edu

Elaine Bond

Katherine Jalboot, MA
Program Coordinator , Academic Affairs
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia PA, 19107
Katherine.Jalboot@jefferson.edu
Ms. Jalboots' Bio (PDF)

Elaine Bond

Kimberly Packer, MS, BSN, NEA-BC 
Director , Academic Outcomes
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia PA, 19107
Kim.Packer@jefferson.edu
Ms.Packer's Bio (PDF)

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd
Director, Clinical Placement
901 Walnut Street, HPAB 824, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7937
Alexis.Girardo@jefferson.edu

Laura Sarver

Laura Sarver, MSN
Undergraduate Clinical Education Site Coordinator
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Laura.Sarver@jefferson.edu

 

Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers
Director, Academic Technology & Design
130 S. Ninth Street, 848 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1558
Paul.D.Bowers@jefferson.edu
Mr. Bowers Bio (PDF)

Heather Fry

Heather Fry
Instructional Design Specialist
130 S. Ninth Street, 800 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-481-6876
Heather.Fry@jefferson.edu

Rose-Elyse Coyne

Rose-Elyse Coyne
Executive Assistant to the Dean
901 Walnut Street, Suite 805, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-4942
Rose-elyse.Coyne@jefferson.edu

Leah Kelsen
Program Director
901 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Leah.Kelsen@jefferson.edu
Ms.Kelsens' Bio (PDF)

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA
Senior Director of Strategy and Innovation
901 Walnut Street, Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-9115
Gabrielle.Santulli@jefferson.edu
Ms. Santuli's Bio (PDF)

Frankie Stokes
Digital Content Coordinator 
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, Pa 19107
Francesca.Stokes@jefferson.edu

Katherine White, MBA
Senior Director, Business Planning
901 Walnut Street, Suite 803, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7794
Katherine.White@jefferson.edu
Ms.Whites' Bio (PDF)

Madalene Zale, MPH
Manager, Research and Innovation
130 S. 9th Street, 848 Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1547
madalene.zale@jefferson.edu
Ms.Zales' Bio (PDF)