Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and administration/staff work seamlessly to provide you with an educational experience of the highest quality.

Administration & Staff

Gabriella Cora
Education Coordinator II, Undergraduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7946
Gabriella.Cora@jefferson.edu

Jomuelle Anicet
Administrative Assistant
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8390
Joumelle.Anciet@jefferson.edu

Alissa Bruner
Education Coordinator II, Undergraduate Programs
300 Lakeside Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Alissa.Bruner@jefferson.edu

Juanita Miller
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
300 Lakeside Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Juanita.Miller@jefferson.edu

Lee Ann Estimo
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs
901 Walnut, Suite 800 
Leeanne.Estimo@jefferson.edu

Noelle Folkman
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7551
Noelle.Folkman@jefferson.edu

Frank Sandefur

Frank Sandefur
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1597
Frank.Sandefur@jefferson.edu

Elaine Bond

Kate Jalboot, MA
Program Coordinator , Academic Affairs
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia PA, 19107
Kate.Jalboot@jefferson.edu

Elaine Bond

Kim Packer, MS, BSN, NEA-BC 
Director , Academic Outcomes
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia PA, 19107
Kim.Packer@jefferson.edu

Elaine Bond

Elaine Bond
Administrative Assistant II, Academic Practice Integration
130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8245
Elaine.Bond@jefferson.edu

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd
Clinical Education Site Coordinator
901 Walnut Street, HPAB 824, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7937
Alexis.Girardo@jefferson.edu

Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers
Director, Academic Technology & Design
130 S. Ninth Street, 848 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1558
Paul.D.Bowers@jefferson.edu

Heather Fry

Heather Fry
Instructional Design Specialist
130 S. Ninth Street, 800 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-481-6876
Heather.Fry@jefferson.edu

Madalene Zale, MPH
Project Manager
Jefferson College of Nursing
Thomas Jefferson University
215-503-1547
madalene.zale@jefferson.edu

Rose-Elyse Coyne

Rose-Elyse Coyne
Executive Assistant to the Dean
901 Walnut Street, Suite 805, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-4942
Rose-elyse.Coyne@jefferson.edu

Leah Kelsen
Program Director
901 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Leah.Kelsen@jefferson.edu

Frankie Stokes
Digital Content Coordinator 
901 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, Pa 19107
Francesca.Stokes@jefferson.edu

Nicole Thomas

Nicole Thomas, MBA
Director, Strategic Initiatives and Regulatory Affairs
901 Walnut Street, Suite 802, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-5343
Nicole.Thomas@jefferson.edu

Ms. Thomas' Bio (PDF)

Katherine White, MBA
Director, Business Planning
901 Walnut Street, Suite 803, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7794
Katherine.White@jefferson.edu

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA
Director, Office of Research and Innovation
901 Walnut Street, Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-9115
Gabrielle.Santulli@jefferson.edu

Ms. Santuli's Bio (PDF)