Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and administration/staff work seamlessly to provide you with an educational experience of the highest quality.

Administration & Staff

Elaine Bond

Elaine Bond
Clinical Contract Coordinator

130 S. Ninth Street, 800 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8245
Elaine.Bond@jefferson.edu

Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers
Director, Academic Technology & Design

130 S. Ninth Street, 848 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1558
Paul.D.Bowers@jefferson.edu

Rose-Elyse Coyne

Rose-Elyse Coyne
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs

130 South Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-4927
Rose-elyse.Coyne@jefferson.edu

Gabriella Cora
Education Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs

130 S. Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7946
Gabriella.Cora@jefferson.edu

Noelle Folkman
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs

130 South Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7551
Noelle.Folkman@jefferson.edu

Heather Fry

Heather Fry
Education Coordinator II, Undergraduate Programs
Abington-Dixon Campus, Dixon Hall
2500 Maryland Road, Suite 200, Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-481-6876
Heather.Fry@jefferson.edu

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd

Alexis N. Girardo, MEd
Clinical Education Site Coordinator

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 824, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7937
Alexis.Girardo@jefferson.edu

Frank Sandefur

Frank Sandefur
Education Coordinator II, Graduate Programs

130 South Ninth Street, 700 Edison, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1597
Frank.Sandefur@jefferson.edu

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA

Gabrielle Santulli, MBA
Director, Office of Research and Innovation

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 800, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-9115
Gabrielle.Santulli@jefferson.edu

Melanie A. Sposa

Melanie A. Sposa, SHRM-CP
Director, Administrative Affairs

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 807, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8055
Melanie.Sposa@jefferson.edu

Ashli Stephens
Administrative Assistant , Academic Affairs

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 800, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7562
Ashli.Stephens@jefferson.edu

Claire Tatlow

Claire Tatlow
Administrative Assistant

Abington-Dixon Campus, Dixon Hall
2500 Maryland Avenue, Suite 200, Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-481-5549
Claire.Tatlow@jefferson.edu

Nicole Thomas

Nicole Thomas, MBA
Director, Strategic Initiatives and Regulatory Affairs

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 802, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-5343
Nicole.Thomas@jefferson.edu

Katherine White, MBA
Director, Business Planning

901 Walnut Street, HPAB 803, Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7794
Katherine.White@jefferson.edu

Madalene Zale, MPH

Madalene Zale, MPH
Project Manager, National Health Emergency Grants to Address the Opioid Crisis

130 S. Ninth Street, 848 Edison,  Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1547
Madalene.Zale@jefferson.edu