Administration, Faculty, & Staff

Meet Our Team

Faculty

Administration & Staff

Oglesby, Billy

Willie (Billy) H. Oglesby, PhD, MBA, MSPH, FACHE
Interim Dean
Billy.Oglesby@jefferson.edu
215-955-6648
View Faculty Profile

Jennifer Aylmer, BA
Administrative Assistant to the Interim Dean
Jennifer.Aylmer@jefferson.edu
215-503-7288

Skoufalos, Alexis

Alexis Skoufalos, EdD
Associate Professor
Associate Dean, Strategic Development
Program Director, Doctor of Health Science (DHSc) in Population Health
Alexis.Skoufalos@jefferson.edu
215-955-2822
View Faculty Profile

David A. Glatter, MBA
Director, Administration & Finance
David.Glatter@jefferson.edu
215-955-0202

Marygrace Cacia, BS
Administrative Assistant/Coordinator
Marygrace.Cacia@jefferson.edu
215-955-2751

David Nash, MD, MBA
Founding Dean Emeritus
Dr. Raymond C and Doris N Grandon Professor of Health Policy
David.Nash@jefferson.edu
215-955-6969
View Faculty Profile

Elizabeth DeBonis
Executive Assistant to the Founding Dean Emeritus
Elizabeth.Debonis@jefferson.edu
215-955-5463

Juan Leon, PhD
Director, Online Learning
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development, Online Education & Assessment
Juan.Leon@jefferson.edu
215-503-6085
View Faculty Profile

John F. McAna, PhD, MA
Associate Professor
Senior Research Statistical Analyst
John.McAna@jefferson.edu
215-955-5744
View Faculty Profile

Emily Frelick, MS
Senior Project Director
Emily.Frelick@jefferson.edu
215-955-8801

Melissa Horowitz
Senior Project Director
Melissa.Horowitz@jefferson.edu
215-955-9817

Vivian Castillo, MBA, PMP
Project Director
Vivian.Castillo@jefferson.edu
215-955-1709

Janice L. Clarke, RN, BBA
Senior Medical Writer & Project Director
Janice.Clarke@jefferson.edu
215-955-9997

Deborah C. Meiris
Managing Editor
Deborah.Meiris@jefferson.edu
215-955-0745

Lisa Chosed, MA
Director, Office of Academic Affairs
Lisa.Chosed@jefferson.edu
215-503-6125

April Smith
Admission & Recruitment Manager
April.Smith@jefferson.edu
215-503-5305

Mariah Carpenter
Administrative Coordinator
Mariah.Carpenter@jefferson.edu
215-503-0174

Applied Health Economics & Outcomes Research (AHEOR)

Vittorio Maio, PharmD, MS, MSPH
Research Professor
Program Director, AHEOR
Director, HEOR Fellowship
Vittorio.Maio@jefferson.edu | 215-955-1821
View Faculty Profile

Healthcare Quality & Safety (HQS)

Mary Reich Cooper, MD, JD
Associate Professor
Program Director, HQS
Program Director, OpX
Mary.R.Cooper@jefferson.edu
215-955-3888
View Faculty Profile

Celeste Chamberlain, PhD, MS, BSN, CPHQ
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director, HQS
Celeste.Chamberlain@jefferson.edu
215-503-0174
View Faculty Profile

Guarnieri

Ellen Guarnieri, RN, MHSA, CPHQ, FACHE
Lecturer
Assistant Program Director, HQS
Ellen.Guarnieri@jefferson.edu
215-503-0174
View Faculty Profile

Health Policy

Oglesby, Billy

Willie (Billy) H. Oglesby, PhD, MBA, MSPH, FACHE
Interim Dean
Interim Program Director, Health Policy
Billy.Oglesby@jefferson.edu
215-955-6648
View Faculty Profile

Operational Excellence (OpX)

Mary Reich Cooper, MD, JD
Associate Professor
Program Director, HQS
Program Director, OpX
Mary.R.Cooper@jefferson.edu
215-955-3888
View Faculty Profile

Dennis Delisle, ScD, MHSA, FACHE
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director, OpX
Dennis.Delisle@jefferson.edu
215-503-0174
View Faculty Profile

Population Health

Mitchell A. Kaminski, MD, MBA
Associate Professor
Program Director, Population Health
Mitchell.Kaminski@jefferson.edu
215-955-9137
View Faculty Profile

Population Health Intelligence® (PHI)

Walsh, Karen

Karen Walsh, MS, MBA
Instructor
Program Director, PHI
Assistant Director, HEOR Fellowship 
Karen.Walsh@jefferson.edu
215-955-7312
View Faculty Profile

Population Health Science (PhD)

Margaret Kornuszko-Story, PhD, MHA, FACHE 
Lecturer
Program Director, Population Health Sciences
Margaret.Kornuszko-Story@jefferson.edu
View Faculty Profile

Public Health

Rosemary (Rosie) Frasso, PhD, MSc, CPH
Associate Professor
Program Director, Public Health
Rosie.Frasso@jefferson.edu
215-503-8901
View Faculty Profile

Puskarz, Katherine

Katherine Puskarz, MPH
Lecturer
Assistant Program Director, Public Health
Katherine.Puskarz@jefferson.edu
215-955-4755
View Faculty Profile

Julie Trainer, MS
Administrative Assistant
215-503-0240
Julie.Trainer@jefferson.edu

Vittorio Maio, PharmD, MS, MSPH
Research Professor
Program Director, Applied Health Economics & Outcomes Research
Director, Health Economics & Outcomes Research Fellowship
Vittorio.Maio@jefferson.edu | 215-955-1821
View Faculty Profile

Walsh, Karen

Karen Walsh, MS, MBA
Instructor
Program Director, PHI
Assistant Director, HEOR Fellowship 
Karen.Walsh@jefferson.edu
215-955-7312
View Faculty Profile

Anna Chen, PharmD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Anna.Chen2@jefferson.edu

Matthew Molaei, PharmD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Matthew.Molaei@jefferson.edu

Shivangi Patel, PharmD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Shivangi.Patel3@jefferson.edu

Laetitia A. N'Dri, PharmD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Laetitia.N'Dri@jefferson.edu

Seojin Park, PharmD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Seojin.Park@jefferson.edu

Se Ryeong (Rhea) Jang, MPH
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
SeRyeong.Jang@jefferson.edu

Ryan Thomas
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Ryan.Thomas@jefferson.edu

Dexter Waters, MSPH
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Fellow
Dexter.Waters@jefferson.edu

Patrick Moeller, MPH
Statistician/Research Manager
Patrick.Moeller@jefferson.edu
215-955-6504

Mitchell A. Kaminski, MD, MBA
Associate Professor
Program Director, Population Health
Mitchell.Kaminski@jefferson.edu
215-955-9137
View Faculty Profile

Albert Crawford, PhD, MBA, MSIS
Associate Professor
Program Director, Population Health
Albert.Crawford@jefferson.edu
215-955-0748
View Faculty Profile

John F. McAna, PhD, MA
Associate Professor
Senior Research Statistical Analyst
John.McAna@jefferson.edu
215-955-5744
View Faculty Profile

1889 Jefferson Center for Population Health

Jeannine McMillan, MEd
Executive Director, Pathways Community HUB
Jeannine.McMillan@jefferson.edu
814-535-5156

Leanna Bird, MA
Project Manager
Leanna.Bird@jefferson.edu
814-535-5156

Richele Bush
Referral Coordinator
Richele.Bush@jefferson.edu
814-535-5156
 

Kimberly Roberts
Quality Assurance Project Assistant

814-535-5156

Main Line Health Center for Population Health Research at Lankenau Institute for Medical Research

Sharon L. Larson, PhD
Executive Director 
LarsonS@mlhs.org
814-535-5156

View Faculty Profile

Kyle McGregor, PhD, MS, MPP
Assistant Professor
Associate Director
ResearchMcGregorK@mlhs.org
814-535-5156

Megan Jones
Administrative Assistant
JonesMe@mlhs.org
814-535-5156